Services

You can contact us for guidance in the GDPR legislation of SMEs, associations and international organizations. As an association of recognized DPOs or Data Protection Officers, we guide organizations in the field of data protection from IT to legislation, we help with the preparation of a GDPR manual, we monitor this data and you can count on raising awareness among your staff, subcontractors or other processors of the personal data that your organization has ..

Which organizations?

Various organizations have already been guided towards 100% compliance, because realizing 100% is rather utopian. The intention is that all aspects of GDPR or AVG legislation are examined and that permanent advice is provided. This process usually takes 3 years, because data lives.

For any SME, we have established a fixed route with which business leaders learn step by step all aspects of this legislation. In this way, the entrepreneur or the person responsible for the GDPR also knows whether there is data outside the EEA and whether agreements have been concluded with the European Union or if there is a coherence mechanism.

Notaries work with government institutions, with sensitive personal data and process data with joint processors. As a notary you therefore need a DPO. For example, the notary must be informed when he or she is a processor or controller. An HR company processes the data of a notary and can therefore never be responsible. A processor agreement, for example, starts from the notary and not the other way around.

These companies or associations always come into contact with personal data that are easily processed by e-mail, but who has access to this and is the next GDPR processor in order?

Bookkeepers & accountants process personal data and sensitive personal data such as financial data, contact with the government for the processing of tax returns. The purpose and means for processing this data can be determined by their organization or by the provider of a certain application, such as an accounting package. It appears that this accounting package is also connected to a software provider of a CRM or ERP, GDPR guidance will find out who is actually responsible.

GDPR youtube Channel

Partners

GDPR begeleiding in collaboration with:

ireto
cabes
input-it

Contact

Av. Louise 283/25 | B-1050 Brussels+32 479 298900[email protected]

Offices

Mombeekdreef 55, 3500 Hasselt
Gallestraat 20 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem

Les services

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour obtenir des conseils sur la législation GDPR des PME, des associations et des organisations internationales. En tant qu’association d’offres de protection des données ou de responsables de la protection des données reconnues, nous guidons les organisations dans le domaine de la protection des données de la TI à la législation, nous aidons à la rédaction d’un manuel GDPR, nous surveillons ces données et vous pouvez compter sur une sensibilisation de votre personnel, de vos sous-traitants ou autres. les processeurs des données personnelles de votre organisation ..

Quelles organisations?

Diverses organisations ont déjà été orientées vers une conformité à 100%, car réaliser 100% est plutôt utopique. L’intention est que tous les aspects de la législation GDPR ou AVG soient examinés et que des conseils permanents soient fournis. Ce processus prend généralement trois ans, car les données sont en vie.

Pour toutes les PME, nous avons établi un itinéraire fixe avec lequel les chefs d’entreprise apprennent pas à pas tous les aspects de cette législation. De cette manière, l’entrepreneur ou le responsable du RPGD sait également s’il existe des données en dehors de l’EEE et si des accords ont été conclus avec l’Union européenne ou s’il existe un mécanisme de cohérence.

Les notaires travaillent avec des institutions gouvernementales, avec des données personnelles sensibles et traitent des données avec des processeurs communs. En tant que notaire, vous avez donc besoin d’un DPO. Par exemple, le notaire doit être informé lorsqu’il est un processeur ou un contrôleur. Une entreprise de ressources humaines traite les données d’un notaire et ne peut donc jamais être responsable. Un contrat de processeur, par exemple, commence par le notaire et non l’inverse.

Ces sociétés ou associations entrent toujours en contact avec des données à caractère personnel qui sont facilement traitées par courrier électronique, mais qui a accès à ces données et le prochain processeur GDPR est-il en ordre?

Les comptables et les comptables traitent des données personnelles et des données personnelles sensibles telles que des données financières, ainsi que des contacts avec le gouvernement pour le traitement des déclarations de revenus. Le but et les moyens de traitement de ces données peuvent être déterminés par leur organisation ou par le fournisseur d’une application donnée, telle qu’un logiciel de comptabilité. Il semble que ce progiciel de comptabilité soit également connecté à un fournisseur de logiciel d’un système de gestion de la relation client (CRM) ou d’un progiciel de gestion intégré (ERP). Les directives GDPR détermineront qui est réellement responsable.

GDPR chaîne youtube

Partenaires

GDPRbegeleiding en collaboration avec:

ireto
cabes
input-it

Contactgegevens

Av. Louise 283/25 | B-1050 Brussels+32 479 298900[email protected]

Kantoren

Mombeekdreef 55, 3500 Hasselt
Gallestraat 20 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem